Posted on

So fresh and so good

Wow, it’s been an awesome winter…. Lot’s of shredding the pow non stop. Heli boarding, cat skiing, hiking .and so many days setting tracks on the ski hill. I am such a lucky girl! Thanx Ullr. All that riding and quite a bit of working kept me busy, and looking back I really haven’t been out much at all… I have been wintering.

Now that the snow is melting, the magnolias are in blossom, the grass is trying really hard to look good; I am feeling the spring. I mean, it is May 26th, and there’s 2 sleds I just got stuck in the slush I got to go dig out… but it is finally happening! Times of birth, change, re-freshness and good smells.  Love.

About dEADbARBIESaNDpLASTICgUNS

I like things that are different.

Leave a Reply

